<July 2015>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2829301234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311
2345678
- select events
Today
Word Service
Rosary Chapel , 5:00 PM
Thursday, July 30
Daily Mass
Rosary Chapel , 5:00 PM
Friday, July 31
Engaging Disengaged Youth Symposium: An Ongoing Dialogue Between Chicago and Casablanca
Priory Campus Auditorium , 9:00 AM
Word Service
Rosary Chapel , 5:00 PM
Thursday, August 6
School of Education Information Session
Mazzuchelli Hall , 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 16
ELS Move-In
Priory Campus , 11:00 AM
Thursday, September 3
School of Education Information Session
Mazzuchelli Hall , 6:00 PM
Sunday, September 13
ELS Move-In
Priory Campus , 11:00 AM
Monday, September 14
GSSW Information Session
Priory Campus , 6:30 PM
Friday, September 18
GSSW Center for Professional Excellence Workshop
Main Campus, Springer Suite , 9:00 AM
Thursday, October 1
School of Education Information Session
Mazzuchelli Hall , 6:00 PM
Friday, October 9
GSSW Center for Professional Excellence Workshop
Priory Campus, East Dining Room , 9:00 AM
Sunday, October 11
ELS Move-In
Priory Campus , 11:00 AM
Tuesday, October 13
GSSW Information Session
Priory Campus , 6:30 PM
Thursday, November 5
School of Education Information Session
Mazzuchelli Hall , 6:00 PM
Friday, November 6
Center for Professional Excellence Workshop
Priory Campus, East Dining Room , 9:00 AM
Monday, November 9
GSSW Information Session
Priory Campus , 6:30 PM
Thursday, December 3
School of Education Information Session
Mazzuchelli Hall , 6:00 PM
Sunday, December 6
ELS Move-In
Priory Campus , 11:00 AM
Friday, March 18
Center for Professional Excellence Workshop
Priory Campus, Auditorium , 9:00 AM
Friday, April 15
Center for Professional Excellence Workshop
Priory Campus, Auditorium , 9:00 AM
Friday, May 13
Center for Professional Excellence Workshop
Priory Campus, Auditorium , 9:00 AM
Umoja University on campus
Umoja University returns to campus for annual summer workshop Read more...
Dominican Cuba Trip Featured in Local Paper
Local Oak Park residents took advantage of the opportunity to travel to Cuba as part of the experiential study trip led by Christina Perez, associate professor of sociology. They shared their experience with the Wednesday Journal newspaper. Read more...
Dining Services Summer Schedule: July 20 - 31
The Cyber Café will be open from 8:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. for your favorite "Grab and Go" favorites. Deli service begins at 10:30 a.m. Read more...
Update on Sidewalk Repairs - July 21-24
UPDATE: Repair of the sidewalks in the front of Lewis Hall, Fine Arts and Power Hall was delayed to next week. Contstruction is expected to begin Tuesday, July 21, through Friday July 24. Read more...
Lewis Hall elevator renovation
The Lewis Hall elevator will be out of service, beginning July 6, until further notice. Please use the Crown Library elevator during this time. We apologize for this inconvenience.
IT announces maintenance/upgrade schedule for summer
 Read more...
Summer Shuttle Services
Check out the summer schedule for the Dominican Shuttle Service. Read more...
Summer Office and Department Hours
Dominican University will operate "business as usual" during Summer. However, please be advised of special hours. Read more...
Students
CIS 120 Proficiency Test – August 2015 Dates
July 7 - TBA - 10:00 AM
CIS 120 Proficiency Test – August 2015 Dates Read more...
Faculty & Staff
Umoja University on campus
Umoja University returns to campus for annual summer workshop Read more...
Engaging Disengaged Youth Symposium: An Ongoing Dialogue Between Chicago and Casablanca
July 31 - Priory Campus Auditorium - 9:00 AM
Summer Office and Department Hours
Dominican University will operate "business as usual" during Summer. However, please be advised of special hours. Read more...
Mission & Ministry
Performing Arts
Sports
Logan Marvin Named NACC Co-Man Of The Year
Dominican University's Logan Marvin has been selected as one of two Northern Athletics Collegiate Conference (NACC) Co-Men of the Year for the 2014-15 academic year.
 Read more...
Dominican A-Z