<July 2015>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2829301234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311
2345678
- select events
Today
Word Service
Rosary Chapel , 5:00 PM
Friday, July 3
Word Service
Rosary Chapel , 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 4
Daily Mass
Rosary Chapel , 5:00 PM
Monday, July 6
Daily Mass
Rosary Chapel , 5:00 PM
Tuesday, July 7
Daily Mass
Rosary Chapel , 8:00 AM
Wednesday, July 8
Daily Mass
Rosary Chapel , 5:00 PM
Thursday, July 9
Daily Mass
Rosary Chapel , 5:00 PM
GSSW Information Session
Priory Campus , 6:00 PM
Friday, July 10
Daily Mass
Rosary Chapel , 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 11
Daily Mass
Rosary Chapel , 5:00 PM
Monday, July 13
Daily Mass
Rosary Chapel , 5:00 PM
Tuesday, July 14
Daily Mass
Rosary Chapel , 8:00 AM
Wednesday, July 15
Daily Mass
Rosary Chapel , 5:00 PM
Thursday, July 16
Daily Mass
Rosary Chapel , 5:00 PM
Friday, July 17
Word Service
Rosary Chapel , 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 18
Daily Mass
Rosary Chapel , 5:00 PM
Sunday, July 19
ELS Move-In
Priory Campus , 11:00 AM
Monday, July 20
Daily Mass
Rosary Chapel , 5:00 PM
Tuesday, July 21
Word Service
Rosary Chapel , 5:00 PM
Wednesday, July 22
Daily Mass
Rosary Chapel , 5:00 PM
Thursday, July 23
Daily Mass
Rosary Chapel , 5:00 PM
GSSW Information Session
Priory Campus , 6:30 PM
Friday, July 24
Daily Mass
Rosary Chapel , 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 25
Daily Mass
Rosary Chapel , 5:00 PM
Monday, July 27
Daily Mass
Rosary Chapel , 5:00 PM
Tuesday, July 28
Word Service
Rosary Chapel , 5:00 PM
Wednesday, July 29
Word Service
Rosary Chapel , 5:00 PM
Thursday, July 30
Word Service
Rosary Chapel , 5:00 PM
Friday, July 31
Word Service
Rosary Chapel , 5:00 PM
Thursday, August 6
School of Education Information Session
Mazzuchelli Hall , 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 16
ELS Move-In
Priory Campus , 11:00 AM
Thursday, September 3
School of Education Information Session
Mazzuchelli Hall , 6:00 PM
Sunday, September 13
ELS Move-In
Priory Campus , 11:00 AM
Monday, September 14
GSSW Information Session
Priory Campus , 6:30 PM
Friday, September 18
GSSW Center for Professional Excellence Workshop
Main Campus, Springer Suite , 9:00 AM
Thursday, October 1
School of Education Information Session
Mazzuchelli Hall , 6:00 PM
Friday, October 9
GSSW Center for Professional Excellence Workshop
Priory Campus, East Dining Room , 9:00 AM
Sunday, October 11
ELS Move-In
Priory Campus , 11:00 AM
Tuesday, October 13
GSSW Information Session
Priory Campus , 6:30 PM
Thursday, November 5
School of Education Information Session
Mazzuchelli Hall , 6:00 PM
Monday, November 9
GSSW Information Session
Priory Campus , 6:30 PM
Thursday, December 3
School of Education Information Session
Mazzuchelli Hall , 6:00 PM
Sunday, December 6
ELS Move-In
Priory Campus , 11:00 AM
Surplus Project Provides Healthy Meals to Food Pantry Clients
Through the Brennan School of Business' Community Leadership Program, a team of community leaders has developed a program to rescue leftover food from the cafeterias at Oak Park Hospital, to benefit patrons of the Oak Park Food Pantry.  Read more...
UPDATE: Siena Center Director Shares Insights on Papal Climate Change Encyclical
Siena Center Director Rachel Hart Winter shares her insights on the just-released papal encyclical on climate change and the environment.  Read more...
Dining Services Summer Schedule: June 15 - 25
Cyber Café will be open from 8:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.; Monday to Friday for your favorite 'Grab and Go' favorites. Deli service beings at 10:30 a.m. Read more...
Summer Shuttle Services
Check out the summer schedule for the Dominican Shuttle Service. Read more...
LISSA Book Drive
Join LISSA in donating children's books! June 22-July 9, First Floor Rebecca Crown Library. All books will go to the Oak Park River Forest Infant Welfare Society Children’s Clinic.  Read more...
IT announces maintenance/upgrade schedule for summer
 Read more...
Summer Office and Department Hours
Dominican University will operate "business as usual" during Summer. However, please be advised of special hours. Read more...
Students
GSSW Information Session
July 9 - Priory Campus - 6:00 PM
All prospective students are encouraged to attend a MSW information session to learn more about Dominican’s globally focused and family centered curriculum, international and domestic field placement opportunities, program structure, scholarship, and graduate assistantships. Information Sessions are offered in face-to-face. Read more...
CIS 120 Proficiency Test - 1 p.m. Monday, July 13
June 8 - TBA - 8:00 AM
Proficiency test for CIS 120 Read more...
Faculty & Staff
GSSW Information Session
July 9 - Priory Campus - 6:00 PM
All prospective students are encouraged to attend a MSW information session to learn more about Dominican’s globally focused and family centered curriculum, international and domestic field placement opportunities, program structure, scholarship, and graduate assistantships. Information Sessions are offered in face-to-face. Read more...
Summer Office and Department Hours
Dominican University will operate "business as usual" during Summer. However, please be advised of special hours. Read more...
Mission & Ministry
Performing Arts
Sports
Dominican A-Z